Saturday, 30 June 2012

WAKA-WAKA-ITS TIME FOR GOATS!

Today was the single best day of my life!! Me, Natasha, Rachel and Julia went to Heads of Ayr farm park to see the GOATS! I'll talk you through the day!

At 10am Natasha and Rachel arrived and for a while we ate Wispas and watched the big bang theory-'we are bad boys aren't we!' 'jasmine and honeysuckle' and we thought Julia hadn't woken up of something because it was ten to eleven and we were due to leave at eleven. But she showed up, and we ate donuts and went on twitter, and then it was time to leave!! We were buzzing on the way over, and when we got there we ate lunch quickly and bought animal feed. THEN WE SAW THEM!! They were sooooo cute, especially the baby ones! We gave them so much food, one of them ate Natasha's bag! There was this tower you could climb up and see the field of goats, it was a life changing experience. Then we went over to some of the other animals like camels (one of which licked Julia in a very....intimate area, shall we say?) llamas and miniature donkeys. Then we went to some of the activities, and we did:

Jumping Pillows (best.thing.ever)
Donut slides
Flying fox
Death Slide
Trampolines
Soft Play Area(me and my friends are really too special)

Then we went to the sandpit and me and Natasha were determined to find a coin, because you could get a free bag of chocolate coins with each coin, and we dug for ages. THEN I FOUND ONE! Then we couldn't find any others so we decided to build a fort out of sandcastles which collapsed, then we decided to bury natasha in the sand which honestly took about half an hour, because every time she laughed the sand would crack and we would have to do it again. We got some more food before we left, and at home we had chinese and watched Outnumbered. Best day of my life!

Nina's Goodbye Party!

Yesterday I went to silverburn with Julia, Rachel, Kiera, Natasha, Amy and Cameron to get a going-away present for Nina, my friend who's moving to Sweden. We all put in a fiver and got her white converse, plus a giant card that we all signed. We met up  in Starbucks and our original plan was for Julia to go up to Nina and give her the presents and say that no one else could make it, and then we were all going to jump out from behind a pillar or something and surprise her. That was working ok, until we realised that Nina and her mum were actually in starbucks, so we had to sneak past her and head down to Claire's where we were meeting. Yet somehow Nina got there before us, so she saw us all before we could hide. We sat down in the middle of silverburn and me and natasha started singing happy birthday to her in goat language, and she opened her presents and loved them. We then went to pizza hut and split a huge pizza between us, the good thing was it only cost us £1.65 each and that was for one pizza slice, 3 cheesy bites, a couple of spoonfuls of chocoolate cookie dough and some water. The waiter must have hated us, because we:

spilled a v.large glass of water
practically smothered Cameron
only ordered one pizza between nine of us.

Then we went shopping for a while, then Natasha, Rachel and Cameron left so me, Amy, Julia and Nina tried on high heels in New Look for an hour until we had to go home too. I really hope I see Nina again before she moves, I'm really going to miss her. Love you Nina!

Wednesday, 27 June 2012

Last Couple Of Days :)

hello!! Sorry I've not posted for a few days, but I've been really busy! I'll fill you in on what's happened.

Nina Krawczyk is moving :'( to Sweden! That's actually the most pointless country ever, anyway today was her last day but I think we're meeting up on friday to give her a going-away present. Not sure what that is yet, but we'll figure it out.

It was also Shelby's last day, but she's only moving to Woodfarm because of all the bitchy comments she was getting about being bi, which is so stupid because everyone would have forgotten about it in a week.

Yesterday morning when I was about to leave for school, I fell down the stairs badly and thought I'd fractured my hip, but it was just badly bruised. Dad stayed off with me and we watched movies (Wild Child, Mall Cop) and Friends, then had chicken baguettes with toffee and banana cupcakes for lunch. He's so sweet to me when I'm not well

Today- ITS THE LAST DAY OF SCHOOL BEFORE SUMMER! I'll tell you every detail!

In the morning we had R.E, and there was only 8 people in our class so we just talked to Bradshaw and explained our love of goats and sheep to him, and he slagged us all for where we lived. It really annoys me when people say Newton Mearns is posh, when it's really not. Then we had music, and since there was only 6 people in the class we joined up with another class and we had to carry bits of piano down to Mr. Bett, and played the drawing game with Erin, Eve, Natalie and Louise. Then we had physics, which was so much fun because our teacher didn't bother to turn up for half an hour so me, Louise, Ciaron and James played elastic band ping tennis and just talked and had staring contests+shizz before we had to go to a mass, which was boring as hell, but it only lasted about 45 minutes and then it was HOME TIME!! We said goodbye to everyone, especially Nina (sob) and then we walked back to Kiera's. I absolutely love her room! We got changed, I wore american flag print shorts, top with a cross on it, black tights and fur-lined converse and went to rouken glen to meet up with everyone. We first met Mairi, Anna (who greeted us all with hugs) Niamh, Ciara and Emily, then we saw Jayme, so we talked to him for a while, then Alex came and so did Blaire, Shannon, Amie and Chloe, eventually Rosie, Olivia, Claire and Layla came too, lastly came Rachel, Bernie, Alistair and Ross. We went off to get chips and stuff and to find Pinky but we couldn't find him. Then we sat under a tree with Mac (Kiera's dog) and ate chips and planned what we were doing every day for the next week, because it's summer and we have a lot of time to fill. Then we walked back to the swings (me and natasha did a Phoebe-style run across the grass without realising that there was a bunch of popular people from our school standing nearby) and spent an hour plying on the disabled swings with Ross, Rachel, Alistair and Bernie. It was actually hilarious, once cause Ross was cycling over and completely decked it on his bike and went flying, and another time because Julia got stuck in the baby swing and it took her ten minutes to get back out.

Then we walked back to Kiera's and watched the big bang theory for hours and had pepperoni pizza for dinner while playing with Mac. I went to asda on the way home to get new food for the rabbits. I'm actually so glad its the summer holidays, I can finally have along lie again! I'll talk tomorrow, bye x

Sunday, 24 June 2012

Nothing.

hello! Today I've not done much, but I'll talk you through what I have done. I woke up and had some curiously cinnamon cereal (nom) and watched friends for a bit, then finished my english homework which is a monologue. Mine is about a girl who has a tumour and has one week to live, and she takes a last walk around her home town, Paris. It's really moving. Jk, it's crap, but I don't care. Then me and mum had a 'talk' about what it will take to keep my room tidy because it's an absolute state all the time, and I used to be really good at keeping it tidy but not so much anymore. So me and mum are going to completely gut it on friday and hopefully it'll be tidy all the way through summer. Then we got food delivered, but not much food. Then i got dressed in my new crucifix top and shiny leggings and went to silver burn to pay for the new couch, and I got a caramel macchiato and a blueberry muffin from Starbucks. When we got back, I decided I needed to do something about my muffin-top so went on the wii fit for a half hour and devised a new eating-and-excercise plan. Because I really do need to lose weight for lanzarote and rachael's wedding. Then I did my skin regime, and I'm exhausted because I've just been playing trampoline tig with Iain. Now I'm going to have some toast and go to bed! School tomorrow, blah, but at least we only have 2 more days. Bye! x

Saturday, 23 June 2012

Town with Rachel, Natasha and Kiera!

HELLO! I've had such an amazing day, I'm exhausted now though! After my post this morning, I washed my hair, got dressed in my aztec-print leggings and whet lace hollister top, and got the train into town with Rachel. There were REALLY hot boys who got off at central, so we stalked them for a while, as you do, and then went shopping. First off we went into Subway, as food is always the priority with us! I had a meatball marinara, the most amazing sandwich ever, yet somehow a large clump of it seemed to get inside my sprite 0_o then we went shopping! I will do a haul when my phone is charged later, so you'll know what I bought, but I'm just going to say we wandered for ages, and we saw Zenib, Sean, Isla, Declan and David in Primark. Then we met up with Kiera and Natasha, and you could just tell Natasha was exhausted because she wasn't herself, and she didn't laugh when we mentioned goats. They had to leave after a while for Rockie, Natasha's dog, so it was just me and Rachel again. We shopped for a bit longer, then got the train home. It was awkward because these really old ladies sat beside us on the train, and we felt like we couldn't talk about the stuff we usually talk about. When we got home, we put the rabbits out in their run and played with them for an hour or so. They're so sweet, we managed to pick them up a few times too which was good because then they'll get more tame. The most scary thing ever happened, Snuffles leapt over the chicken wire and made a break for the hedge, but I managed to catch her before she could get away. We had dinner, which was pizza, and Iain's friend Finn was over which was ok because he's not as annoying as some of his other friends. After dinner, me and Rachel went up to my room and watched Hannah Montana the movie (do not judge us. It is a great movie.) and fangirled over 1D. She went home after the movie, and now it's just me. I'm eating a sausage roll. In a while I'll put up the haul pictures, but for now, bye x

Hollister Playlist!

So yesterday I downloaded a bunch of songs from the summer hollister playlist, and because I have nothing else to do, I'm going to list them. But more than likely i'll forget some. These are my favourite songs ever! Allstar Weekend- do it to me Penguin Prison- desert cold Bluejuice-act yr age Taylor greenwood- all the right ones Ballyhoo- say I'm wrong Mojo magnet- I think I like it Ed sheeran- little bird Rizzle kicks- when I was a youngster Katy perry- last Friday night The blood arm- all my love songs Train- drive by Radical something- California The blood arm- friends for now Air dubai- lights down Bag raiders- not over Neon trees- everybody talks Radical something- you feel amazing Élan- step into the sunshine Young statues- pretty girls make raves Kyle Alexander- you always make me smile Brite futures- too young to kill Chris Davis- this could be love I've probably missed out some, but oh well. I need to go and tidy my room otherwise I won't be able to go out later, bye x

Friday, 22 June 2012

McDonalds, nom.

Its later on, and I've just had a Mcdonalds, nom! I don't know why I'm recording everything in this, probably because I want to look back on it when I'm older like I did with my other blog from 2008. (Embarrassing.) Anyway, we had to wait in a really long queue for the drive thru so I played music from my phone, onerepublic, 1D, Bonaventure and The Fray. I had 5 piece chicken select, chips, but there was no fizzy drinks! WHAT.THEE.HELL. So I had a milkshake but it was disgusting :( My cousin Rachael and her fiancee Andy came round to fix the lock on our bathroom since my uncle got stuck in it the other week, lol! Anyway he couldn't fix it because he had forgotten to bring a doodah that he needed, so we just watched tv for a bit and played with the rabbits. I can't wait till Rachael and Andy's wedding! It's on the 14th September and I promise I will blog about it when the time comes! I think I might be getting a Hollister dress for it, yay! So I'm going to go now, tomorrow will be good because I'm going into town with Rachel, Natasha, Julia, Keira and Amelia x

TGIF.

Really, thank god it's friday. School was soooooooo looooonnnnggggg, I honestly thought it was never going to end. Thank god we only have until wednesday until its the HOLIDAYS! I had biology first and we were just drawing graphs, so boring as. Maths was the same, though I had a laughing fit with Julia and Sean! English was funny, because our teacher is amazing, and we just talked half the time. Then it was P.E, and me and Rachel went to the fitness suite, I wanted to play kingball but Rachel wouldn't let me, grr. The fitness suite was ok actually, we just listened to music and went on the cross trainers. Then it was lunch (I had lentil soup, nom.) and we had to clean out our lockers for the new year. I wish our lockers were like the american ones, really big with space to hang your jacket and stuff, but ours are just about the size of a small safe so it didn't take long to clean out. Then it was R.E and our teacher, mr bradshaw, is the most horrible person ever, he just shouts half the time and he has a lisp so he spits on you when he talks. Not fun. So half the period we had to do work from the 'Introduction to Muslims' book but then Bradshaw said we could play 'religious charades' which was a lot better than doing book work! Natasha got up and waddled about pretending to be a penguin, too funny! Lastly was physics, which is actually so much fun because our teacher is amazing and doesn't make us do any work, so me and Louise sat talking about hippos, llamas and goats. Oh I forgot to mention--I LOVE GOATS. They are my life. Me, Natasha, Julia and rachel are going all the way to Ayr, just to see goats. That is how dedicated we are. Anyway, I'm home now, and there is thunder and lightning outside and its really scaring me! I'm hungry so I'm going to get some food, bye x

some stuff about me.

I said I was going to do this so here goes.

RANDOM THINGS ABOUT ME YOU NEED TO KNOW.

My best friends are Natasha, Rachel, Julia, Maeve, Keira, Sean, Mairi, Garrett, Amelia, Claire, Aamna, Kirsty, Sorcha, Casey, Rachel McGuire, and some others. My friends are probably the most important things in my life and I love them so so much. 

**MUSIC**
The second most important thing in my life, I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE SCRIPT, I'm obsessive, DANNYYYY, what a nom. But I also love Muse, Penguin Prison, Death Cab for Cutie, 1D, The Wanted and more. I play piano, drums, guitar and xylophone :) 

**FOOD**
Food is my god. I love to eat everything but my favourite foods are Nando's, pizza, oreos, popcorn, mcdonalds chips, lasagne, pasta, lentil soup, chicken burgers, reese's peanut butter cups, ben+jerry's ice cream, frozen yoghurts, frozen raspberries, iced buns and toffee. If you want me to love you, get me any of the above foods.

**HOBBIES**
Ok, I love dancing! I go to vicky L school of dance, I used to go to razzamatazz but then it started to get really boring and all the teachers changed and we got a crappy new dance teacher called Courtney who looks like a cartoon mouse, and a new drama teacher called Mark who was clearly in love with one of the assistants and who looked like a character from Animal Crossing. So I quit that. I'm hopefully joining another dance school soon, DCA, so I hope I do :) But I also really love shopping (Hollister, Republic, Topshop, Primark, Watt Brothers=LIFE) looking after my rabbits Penny and Snuffles, watching TV (The Big Bang Theory, Friends and Waterloo road) singing, baking and twitter.

That is basically all you need to know, and if you want to find out more, continue reading x

Thursday, 21 June 2012

Eh Oh.

so yeah, I'm Nicola and welcome to my pointless life. I've had about 3648265352845384463 different blogs, but I really want to keep this one up all the way through summer so I can look back and see what a stupid child I was ;) anyway, I'll probably do an 'about me' post in a while, but now I'm going to tell you about my day, which was pretty boring and average except for the fact that it's summer in 5 days, wooo! Though the weather outside is saying differently, since its rained forever and I think my rabbits have hypothermia. Today wasn't all bad though. i had english first, which was ok since our teacher is really nice+stuff, then I had history which was basically watching planes crash. Funtimes. Then music, during which we watched the school show rehearsals, and the show this year is Thoroughly Modern Millie, it is confusing, but then again I am a confused child and goats fascinate me. At lunchtime we remembered we left a banana in Maeve's locker since she is away in Ardeche, lucky sheep, and it had turned black and melted a bit, so lovely surprise for her when she comes back. Then Amy told me there were some babes downstairs, so I literally dropped everything and ran down to see them, OH MY GOD NOT EVEN FUNNY, one of them has an amazing jawline and Danny O' Donoghue hair, noma! They are teachers too, I hope I get him next year! Then it was maths, french and art, and french was definitely better than last period when we had Mrs Zhou, the mandarin teacher who only understands about 5 english words, and we had to sing a song about tigers. When I got home I checked on my rabbits and ate food, watched friends and now I'm excited about summer yayaya! No homework tonight, yass, so going to add some photos and stuff to this, bye;)